Sioux Falls

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls SD 57108

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

CONNECT WITH US

Sioux FALLS staff

Mark Johnson

Manager

mark.johnson@gundersons.com

Kellie Garrett

Assistant Manager

kellie.garrett@gundersons.com

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

russ.sturm@gundersons.com

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

eli.stokkan@gundersons.com

David Stensrud

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

david.stensrud@gundersons.com

Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Sales Professional

jody.johnson@gundersons.com

Christina

Christina Schwartz

Sales Professional

christina.schwartz@gundersons.com

Tom Garner

Tom Garner G.G.

Master Goldsmith

tom.garner@gundersons.com