FARGO

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Uptown and Main
5601 28TH Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

CONNECT WITH US

FARGO STAFF

Samantha Bergmann

Store Manager

samantha@gundersons.com

Raven Jensen

Sales Professional

Raven.Jensen@gundersons.com

Mirela Celikovic

Sales Professional

Mirela.Celikovic@gundersons.com

Katie Goetz

Office/Sales Assistant

Katie.Goetz@gundersons.com

Alice Bjerk

Sales Professional

Alice.Bjerk@gundersons.com

Tyler Card

Sales Professional

Tyler.Card@gundersons.com

Kirstin Viland

Jeweler

Kirstin.Viland@gundersons.com

For Employment Opportunities, please contact Breanne Demers.