Sioux Falls

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls SD 57108

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

HOLIDAY HOURS

  • CLOSED THANKSGIVING
  • November 24 - December 15
    • Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday: 12am to 5pm
  • December 16 - December 17
    • Saturday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Sunday: 9:30am - 6pm
  • December 18 - December 23
    • Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
  • December 24
    • 9:30am - 4pm
  • CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • December 26 - December 31
    • Tuesday - Wednesday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Thursday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Firday - Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday: 12am - 4pm
  • CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

CONNECT WITH US

Sioux FALLS staff

Mark Johnson

Manager

mark@gundersons.com

Kellie Garrett

Assistant Manager

kellie@gundersons.com

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

russ@gundersons.com

Marilyn Korsten

Senior Account Executive
Private Client Group

marilyn@gundersons.com

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

eli@gundersons.com

David Stensrud

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

david@gundersons.com