Sioux city

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Lakeport Commons
4830 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

HOLIDAY HOURS

  • CLOSED THANKSGIVING
  • November 24 - December 15
    • Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday: 12am to 5pm
  • December 16 - December 17
    • Saturday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Sunday: 9:30am - 6pm
  • December 18 - December 23
    • Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
  • December 24
    • 9:30am - 4pm
  • CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • December 26 - December 31
    • Tuesday - Wednesday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Thursday: 9:30am - 8pm
    • Firday - Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday: 12am - 4pm
  • CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

CONNECT WITH US

Sioux city staff

Brian Gunderson, CGA/GG

President

brian@gundersons.com

Carol Shultz

Office/Sales Assistant

carol@gundersons.com

Breanne Wittrock, CGA/GG

Vice President

breanne@gundersons.com

Janelle Tentiger

Sales Professional

janelle@gundersons.com

Bill Betz

Jeweler

bill@gundersons.com

Laurie Byrne, A.J.P.

Assistant Manager

laurie@gundersons.com

Dave Threlkeld

Dave Threlkeld

Watchmaker

dave@gundersons.com

Deb Willer

Deb Willer

Sales Professional

deb@gundersons.com

Harry Granzow

Harry Granzow

Watchmaker

harry@gundersons.com

Alysa Karr

Alysa Karr

Sales Professional

alysa@gundersons.com

Richard Danielson

Richard Danielson

Internet Services

richard@gundersons.com

Brad Gunderson

Brad Gunderson

Sales Professional

brad@gundersons.com

Liz Price

Liz Price

Social Media Strategist

liz@gundersons.com