OMAHA

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St #111
Omaha NE 68118

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m.

CONNECT WITH US

OMAHA staff

Samantha Bergmann

Sales Professional

samantha@gundersons.com

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

jodi@gundersons.com

Erinn Swanson

Sales Professional

erinn@gundersons.com

Jessica Effa

Office/Sales Assistant

jessica@gundersons.com

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

neal@gundersons.com

Paige Burnett

Sales Professional

paige@gundersons.com

Cici Christian

Sales Professional

cici@gundersons.com

Cody Alwin

Sales Professional

cody@gundersons.com