OMAHA

Location

Gunderson's Jewelers
Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St #111
Omaha NE 68118

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m.

HOLIDAY HOURS

  • CLOSED THANKSGIVING
  • November 24 - December 1
    • Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
    • Sunday: 10am - 6pm
  • December 2 - December 23
    • Monday -Friday: 10am - 9pm
    • Saturday: 9am - 9pm
    • Sunday: 10am - 6pm
  • December 24
    • Sunday: 9am - 5pm
  • CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • December 26 - December 31
    • Tuesday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
    • Sunday: 10am - 6pm
  • CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

CONNECT WITH US

OMAHA staff

Samantha Bergmann

Sales Professional

samantha@gundersons.com

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

jodi@gundersons.com

Jessica Effa

Office/Sales Assistant

jessica@gundersons.com

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

neal@gundersons.com

Blaine Stratton

Sales Professional

blaine@gundersons.com

Mark Glowicki

Sales Professional

markg@gundersons.com

Cody Alwin

Cody Alwin

Sales Professional

cody@gundersons.com

Christina Fournier

Christina Fournier

Sales Professional

christina@gundersons.com

Jordan

Jordan Savage

Sales Professional

jordan@gundersons.com