Gunderson's Fine Jewelry - a moment, a memory, a lifetime
 
 
 
  
Contact Us
 

About Us

Services

Privacy Policy

Return Policy

Legal Notices

Our Guarantee

Gundersons Jewelry Sioux Falls SD
SIOUX FALLS, SOUTH DAKOTA
 

LOCATION
Gunderson's Jewelers
Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
see map

(605) 338-9060
service-sf@gundersons.com

www.gundersons.com
facebook.com/gundersonsjewelers

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday: 9:30 a.m - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

twitter.com/gundersonsjewel
pinterest.com/gundersonsjewel

 
SIOUX FALLS STAFF
 
Mark Johnson, Manager
Mark Johnson
Manager
mark@gundersons.com
  Kellie Garrett Assistant Manager
Kellie Garrett
Assistant Manager
kellie@gundersons.com
 
Marilyn Korsten, Senior Account Executive
Marilyn Korsten
Senior Account Executive
marilyn@gundersons.com
  Michael Engles, Jeweler
Micheal Engles
Jeweler
micheal@gundersons.com
 
Eli, Office/Sales Assistant
Eli
Office/Sales Assistant
eli@gundersons.com
  Russ Sturm, Sales Professional
Russ Sturm
Sales Professional
Russ@Gundersons.com
 
Owen Wassink, Sales Professional
Owen Wassink
Sales Professional
owen@gundersons.com
  Jody Wold, Sales Professional
Jody Wold
Sales Professional
jody@gundersons.com
 
If you would like to request a catalog, please click here.
American Gem Society NCDIA - Natural Color Diamond Association